BISE Abbottabad Board | Board of Intermediate & Secondary Education

About BISE Abbottabad Board

BISE Abbottabad Board was introduced in 1990. It was the opposite result if the breakup with Peshawar Board. It was developed under the North West frontier province BISE Act 1990. They have developed their own official building on Murree road, Abbottabad. Now the board is working in two separate sections. The second section was developed due to the overload of Metric standard. They have devised their examination section in two centers. The conduct # 1 is to manage Metric examination. The Conduct # 2 is to manage intermediate examination.

The Board of Intermediate and Secondary Education is well known with the identity of the leading board of intermediate and secondary education. They always welcome and entertain thousands of students for examination every year under BISE Abbottabad Board. As per the rule, The BISE Abbottabad Board announces the Date Sheet one month before the examination. So the students can get prepared as soon. The board conducts exams for the 8th and 10th class within the month of March. Then the examination of intermediate held in the month of April.

Read More »» About BISE Mirpurkhas Board

Abbottabad Board Info

Those students want to participate the examination can enroll themselves few months before as described. For Matric examination, they should enroll before one or two months. For intermediate examination, they should enroll before two to three months earlier. The BISE Abbottabad Board has listed all basic and modern subject programs. We have also the fact that students do not well known about their actual courses and carriers. Their official and biography have completely developed the courses list. So the Students can find and choose their concern subject easily and consciously. This Site will have updated all new about the BISE Abbottabad Board. You can find date sheet, Books, admission news and results updated here frequently.

Abbottabad Board Administrative Heads

  1. Professor Muhammad Sajjad Khan is the present Chairman
  2. Prof. Jehanzeb is the Controller of Board

Contact Us:-


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Study Results©2016 Frontier Theme